Copyright © 2019 Paddle Newfounfdland and Labrador. All rights reserved.

Paddle Newfoundland and Labrador (PNL) is a non-profit organization governed by a volunteer board of directors. Board members are elected at PNL’s Annual General Meeting held in October or November.

To be considered for a Board position, contact us by email. 

Paddle Newfoundland Labrador Constitution.

2019 / 2020 Board Members

President - David Hickey
Vice President - Gary Thomas
Past Presidents - Alan Goodridge
Treasurer - Dale Butler
Secretary - Chris Smith
Director of Kayaking - Cathy Carroll
Director of Canoeing - Tim Engram
Director of Safety -
At Large - Alex McGruer, Peter Brown & Bill Drover
Central Chapter -
Ebb & Flow Editor - Joy Hecht (ex-officio)

 Board of Directors